deleting
Delete
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Shop Here! - furniture
Fri Jul 15, 2011 3:50 pm by Sammy: Admin

» Lets make a deal
Fri Jul 15, 2011 3:46 pm by Sammy: Admin

» Did you think I was dead?
Sat Jul 02, 2011 1:55 pm by FERBROX/TeamRocketGrunt

» Jessie, James and Pinkfoot Meowth
Fri Jul 01, 2011 10:06 am by FERBROX/TeamRocketGrunt

» register here
Thu Jun 30, 2011 2:29 pm by Sammy: Admin

» 4th of july storge
Fri Jun 17, 2011 10:20 am by Sammy: Admin

» forum in darkness
Wed Mar 23, 2011 11:47 am by Sammy: Admin

» Easter Storeage
Sat Mar 05, 2011 11:43 am by Sammy: Admin

» Cost (by admin)
Sat Mar 05, 2011 10:18 am by Sammy: Admin

» Casino and daily raffle
Thu Mar 03, 2011 7:51 pm by Sammy: Admin

» 9,001 Things to Do When You Are Bored
Fri Jan 21, 2011 9:02 am by Sammy: Admin

» Crush a wish
Thu Jan 20, 2011 9:17 pm by EpicFunkey

» Ban the person above you
Thu Jan 20, 2011 9:16 pm by EpicFunkey

» The arrow game
Thu Jan 20, 2011 9:16 pm by EpicFunkey

» The Gender Race
Thu Jan 20, 2011 9:15 pm by EpicFunkey

» King of the hill
Tue Jul 27, 2010 7:19 pm by Sammy: Admin

» ABC names forum game
Tue Jul 27, 2010 7:19 pm by Sammy: Admin

» chuck norris facts
Tue Jul 20, 2010 6:04 pm by Sammy: Admin

» sammys mailbox
Tue Jul 20, 2010 4:07 pm by Sammy: Admin

» send mail
Tue Jul 20, 2010 4:06 pm by Sammy: Admin

» Food breakfast luch dinner
Tue Jul 20, 2010 4:04 pm by Sammy: Admin

» list of items
Tue Jul 20, 2010 3:59 pm by Sammy: Admin

» funny videos
Mon Jul 19, 2010 12:20 pm by Sammy: Admin

» Haus of Epic
Mon Jul 19, 2010 11:50 am by Sammy: Admin

» Become a mod or admin *NEW* chatbox mod
Wed Jul 14, 2010 7:36 am by Sammy: Admin

» Sad news
Sat Jul 10, 2010 7:14 am by Sammy: Admin

» Fav disny channnal show
Fri Jul 09, 2010 8:24 am by Sammy: Admin

» Laputta Station General Discussion
Thu Jul 08, 2010 11:05 am by Sammy: Admin

» 4 july storage
Wed Jul 07, 2010 8:46 am by Sammy: Admin

» Dance Contest
Wed Jul 07, 2010 8:41 am by Sammy: Admin

» Which puffles do you own?
Wed Jul 07, 2010 8:40 am by Sammy: Admin

» Cp cheats!!!
Wed Jul 07, 2010 8:38 am by Sammy: Admin

» April fools day party
Wed Jul 07, 2010 8:36 am by Sammy: Admin

» I don't get it
Tue Jul 06, 2010 5:32 pm by Sammy: Admin

» How much funkeys do you have?
Tue Jul 06, 2010 5:32 pm by Sammy: Admin

» Decrease the Flood Count
Tue Jul 06, 2010 5:30 pm by Sammy: Admin

» Hey yall
Tue Jul 06, 2010 5:29 pm by Sammy: Admin

» I want a Big Shop
Sat Jul 03, 2010 8:44 am by Sammy: Admin

» RULES OF THE FORUM
Thu Jul 01, 2010 10:40 am by Sammy: Admin

» Daydream Oasis Funkeys
Thu Jul 01, 2010 10:36 am by Sammy: Admin

» Quote change game
Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:08 pm by Sammy: Admin

» ABC funkey names
Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:01 pm by Sammy: Admin

» fav nick show
Mon Jun 28, 2010 12:46 pm by Sammy: Admin

» Fav cartoon network show
Fri Jun 25, 2010 4:56 am by Sammy: Admin

» Shop Space
Fri Jun 25, 2010 4:38 am by Sammy: Admin

» 
Sun Jun 20, 2010 3:26 pm by Sammy: Admin

» color week
Sun Jun 06, 2010 2:16 pm by Sammy: Admin

» Money refund
Tue May 25, 2010 2:04 pm by Sammy: Admin

» Games page
Sun May 23, 2010 11:58 am by Sammy: Admin

» Get paid by your ideas
Wed May 19, 2010 12:07 pm by Sammy: Admin

» Joinning a grupe
Fri May 14, 2010 12:35 pm by Sammy: Admin

» Admins,mods,members,guests
Sat May 01, 2010 1:39 pm by Sammy: Admin

» Join this forum
Tue Apr 27, 2010 11:50 am by Sammy: Admin

» All that cool stuff: toolbar
Tue Apr 20, 2010 5:36 pm by Sammy: Admin

» all that cool stuff: blog
Tue Apr 20, 2010 1:49 pm by Sammy: Admin

» custmers click here
Tue Apr 20, 2010 1:29 pm by Sammy: Admin

» The officle forum shop rules
Tue Apr 20, 2010 1:14 pm by Sammy: Admin

» alittle shop info
Sat Apr 17, 2010 11:23 am by Sammy: Admin

» Idea rules
Sat Apr 17, 2010 11:21 am by Sammy: Admin

» Rquest a shop
Fri Apr 16, 2010 9:19 am by Sammy: Admin

» Comeing soon to this forum
Sun Apr 11, 2010 11:33 am by Sammy: Admin

» Music forum page
Wed Apr 07, 2010 8:59 am by Sammy: Admin

» How to make 5000 forum moneys
Mon Apr 05, 2010 5:49 pm by Sammy: Admin

» support forum page
Mon Apr 05, 2010 5:48 pm by Sammy: Admin

» Twinks smilies
Fri Apr 02, 2010 11:19 am by Sammy: Admin

» Ohai there.
Thu Apr 01, 2010 5:50 pm by Sammy: Admin

» forum money
Thu Apr 01, 2010 12:17 pm by Sammy: Admin

Top posters
Sammy: Admin (616)
 
camrules (138)
 
muttly (134)
 
EpicFunkey (93)
 
BieberAddict6 (41)
 
revvinon (20)
 
CopZero: Admin (18)
 
jpjazz (4)
 
FERBROX/TeamRocketGrunt (3)
 
drea_girl (2)
 

Gallery



Cp cheats!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default Cp cheats!!!

Post by Sammy: Admin on Thu Apr 01, 2010 6:08 pm

Talk with te newspaper

Go to the very right, or left of any room.
Open up your newspaper, and select the “we need you” button in the top left corner.
Select the question box on the submit your content page.
Press send when it asks to submit (nothing needs to be written).
Go to the main page of the newspaper.
Press the Tab button on your keyboard. Type anything in.

stand on pathways:

Click on the pathway.
While walking, click on the Penguin Mail envelope.
View the Penguin Mail envelope until you have finished walking.
Exit the Penguin Mail envelope when finished walking.

Walk while playing a game

Go to play a mini game like Mancala.
Open up Penguin Mail.
Close Penguin Mail.
Click anywhere in the room.

map lables:

Open up your map.
Click and hold on any place of the map.
Drag your mouse to the X button on the map and exit out.

Stand on thin ice arcade:

Go to the Dance Lounge.
Stand in the middle of the room.
Click on the TV screen above Thin Ice.

Spin while sitting:

Go to any place on the map.
Press S on your keyboard to sit.
Hold S while sitting.g
Rotate your mouse around your penguin.

Chat history:
Go to any room on the map.
In the chatbar, hold down any letter until it fills the bar.
Open the chat history bar. Your message won’t be there!

_________________

signature:
hi im the site admin

Sign by Danasoft - For Backgrounds and Layouts

avatar
Sammy: Admin
Admin
Admin

forum money : 5400
Mood : cry
CP name : plj8 dont play
Other game name : ***
favorite funkey : i love them all!
Posts count : 616
Join date : 2009-03-28
Age : 17
you live you live : OH,USA,NA,earth,MW
funny stuff funny stuff : larry lamas locker

View user profile http://thebestforumever.forumotions.net

Back to top Go down

default Re: Cp cheats!!!

Post by BieberAddict6 on Sun Jul 04, 2010 8:35 pm

Those are great THUMBSUP I might need to use them FAST
avatar
BieberAddict6
Posten
Posten

forum money : 1065
Mood : king
CP name : Sara301
Other game name : SelenaGomez3323 (Fantage)
favorite funkey : lucky
Posts count : 41
Join date : 2010-06-26
you live you live : Victoria, Australia
funny stuff funny stuff : Justin BEAVER

View user profile http://anythingswelcome.twilight-vampire.com/forum.htm

Back to top Go down

default Re: Cp cheats!!!

Post by Sammy: Admin on Wed Jul 07, 2010 8:38 am

i think standing on pathways is the best one

_________________

signature:
hi im the site admin

Sign by Danasoft - For Backgrounds and Layouts

avatar
Sammy: Admin
Admin
Admin

forum money : 5400
Mood : cry
CP name : plj8 dont play
Other game name : ***
favorite funkey : i love them all!
Posts count : 616
Join date : 2009-03-28
Age : 17
you live you live : OH,USA,NA,earth,MW
funny stuff funny stuff : larry lamas locker

View user profile http://thebestforumever.forumotions.net

Back to top Go down

default Re: Cp cheats!!!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum